Make Some Noise

The roots of Dedwin come from the diverseness of our past endeavors and the reimagining of our present innovations. Each member brings to the table total dedication to the life that is Dedwin, and with them a profound understanding of what it is to be DEDWIN - Ray Ewell (Vocals), D. Edwin Brotsch (Guitar / Vocals), Nate Salas (Guitar / Vocals), Ashley Ruscetta (Bass) and Rich Booth (Drums).

Join our mailing list for the latest news

You are visitor number: 26